Design System 

Crowd Media’s right thing to do

During the transition period, we recorded the changes and learned what our business needed;

A brand that both served our image and engaged our audience

 Building our strength

 

An Accent Colour

#423BEA

Accent Colour@3x.png

CROWD.

Is a strong word

CROWD@3x.png

MEDIA

Is what we do

Media@3x.png
 

What we focused on

 

01

Let in the light, embrace black

02

Induce the symbol in our wordmark

03

Show What we do

 The new world is made of Motion

As a brand, we are built around motion

We created movement around Crowd to emphasis on what we do: Media

 
CrowdMedia_intro_render_01.gif

 

 
 

The system

Our Brand System is made up of nine elements

 
Logo@3x.png

Logo

Composition@3x.png

Composition

Typography

Typography

 
Iconography@3x.png

Iconography

Colours@3x.png

Colours

Motion@3x.png

Motion

 
Photography@3x.png

Visuals

Illustration@3x.png

Illustrations

Tone@3x.png

Tone of voice